Poonam Jhawer Wiki, Biography, Age, Height, Weight, Family, Net Worth

Poonam Jhawer Wiki: Poonam Jhawer is an Indian model, actress, and event management professional. She was born on August 14, 1978, in Mumbai, Maharashtra, and started her career in the early 1990s. After gaining some attention for her modeling in commercials and for brands such as Killer Jeans, Dress Material, and Dove, she made her debut as an actress in the 1994 movie Mohra and later worked in some South Indian movies.

She has always loved to sing and recently started a career in event management with her firm, Dream Catcher, which offers high-quality events for private and corporate clients alike. Poonam is the daughter of Poojashree but doesn’t share much about her siblings if any.

Poonam Jhawer Wiki
Poonam Jhawer Wiki

Poonam Jhawer Wiki

NamePoonam Jhawer
Birth PlaceMumbai, India
Date Of Birth14 August 1978
Age44 years old (as of 2023)
HeightIn centimeters – 170 cm
In feet inches – 5’7”
WeightIn Kilograms – 65 kg
In Pounds – 143 lbs
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
ProfessionModel, Film Maker, Singer, and Actress
Sexual OrientationStraight
SchoolNot Known
CollegeNot Known
Home TownMumbai, Maharashtra
Zodiac SignLeo
Fathers NameName Not Known
Mothers NamePoojashree
BrothersKamal Bhuvan
SisterNot Known

Boyfriends, Affairs, Husband

BoyfriendsRohit Verma
Marital StatusUnmarried

Favorite Things

Favorite ActorsAkshay Kumar
Favorite ActressMadhuri Dixit
Favorite Musical InstrumentNot Known
Favorite Singer(s)Not Known
Favorite HobbiesTraveling, Reading, Singing, and Dancing
Favorite DestinationsGoa, Dubai
Favorite Color(s)Black, White, Yellow

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however, we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability, or completeness of any information on the Site.

Hello, friends, my name is Arindam Das I am a blogger. I graduated from Calcutta University with B.com (H). I started blogging in 2014 I love blogging very much and now it's my profession. I live in West Bengal, Kolkata.

Leave a Comment